Lucky Old Sun

August 14, 2015 6:15 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Lucky Old Sun is the twelfth studio album by country music artist Kenny Chesney, released on October 14, 2008 as the first release for Blue Chair Records, Chesney’s personal division of the BNA Records record label. The album produced two singles in “Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven” and “Down the Road”, which were both number ones on the country charts. Chesney’s versions of those two songs are also duets with The Wailers and Mac McAnally respectively.

Track Listing