Hemingway’s Whiskey

August 14, 2015 6:28 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Hemingway’s Whiskey is the thirteenth studio album by American country music artist Kenny Chesney, released on September 28, 2010, by BNA Records.

This album received generally positive reviews from music critics. It debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling approximately 183,000 units in its first week, and has since been certified Platinum by the RIAA. It produced five singles on Billboard Hot Country Songs chart between 2010-2011. Four of those five singles “The Boys of Fall”, “Somewhere with You”, “Live a Little”, and “Reality” have all number 1.

Track Listing